Contact

Key contacts at EVIA

General Enquiries

Alexander McDonald CEO 020 7947 4901 amcdonald@evia.org.uk
David Clark Chairman 020 7947 4902 dclark@evia.org.uk
Michelle Caulfield Business Manager 020 7947 4900 mcaulfield@evia.org.uk

Media Enquiries/Advisors

Melissa Rowling Greentarget 020 7324 5490 melissa.rowling@greentarget.co.uk
Harriet Leatherbarrow Greentarget 020 7324 5483 harriet.leatherbarrow@greentarget.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries

Michelle Caulfield Business Manager 020 7947 4900 evia@evia.org.uk

Data Enquiries

Steve Wright Head of Data 020 7947 4904 swright@evia.org.uk

Compliance and Regulation Enquiries 

Hasmita Patel Head of Compliance and Regulation 020 7947 4905 compliance@evia.org.uk

Accounts Enquiries

Michelle Caulfield Business Manager 020 7947 4903 accounts@evia.org.uk

 

Head Office

European Venues and Intermediaries Association
Warnford Court
29 Throgmorton Street
London
EC2N 2AT

Telephone:  020 7947 4900
Facsimile:  020 3292 1592