Contact

Key contacts at EVIA

General Enquiries / Media

Alexander McDonald

CEO

020 7947 4901

amcdonald@evia.org.uk

David Clark

Chairman

020 7947 4902

dclark@evia.org.uk

Michelle Caulfield

Business Manager

020 7947 4900

mcaulfield@evia.org.uk

       

Media Advisors

     

Melissa Rowling

Greentarget

020 7324 5490

melissa.rowling@greentarget.co.uk

Harriet Leatherbarrow

Greentarget

020 7324 5483

harriet.leatherbarrow@greentarget.co.uk

       

Data Enquiries

   

Steve Wright

 

020 7947 4904

evia@evia.org.uk

Subscription Enquiries

 

020 7947 4900

evia@evia.org.uk

       

Compliance and Regulation Enquiries 

 

Hasmita Patel

Head of Compliance and Regulation

020 7947 4905

hpatel@evia.org.uk

       

Accounts Enquiries

   

Ruha Khandwala

Accountant

020 7947 4903

accounts@evia.org.uk

       

 

Head Office

European Venues and Intermediaries Association
Warnford Court
29 Throgmorton Street
London
EC2N 2AT

Telephone:  020 7947 4900
Facsimile:  020 3292 1592